您现在的位置:企业文化

          2013年的深秋,天津文洲机械有限公司 举办长跑比赛,4000米的路程大家都努力的坚持、坚持、在坚持。很多人都跑到了身体的极限。运动过后大家一身轻松,拿到奖的很开心。未得奖也很庆幸自己的参与,参加这样极限的体力运动。拓展自己的潜能。充分体现了我运动、我健康 、我快乐的深意。

         

          2013年夏,天津文洲机械有限公司举办首届篮球比赛。篮球是一种很有意义的活动。是一种集体运动,篮球比赛可以表现出一种集体主义的相互配合的精神。每个比赛的文洲人都挥洒出自己的汗水,合力协作得去争夺团队荣誉。

         

          2013年深秋,天津文洲机械有限公司全体成员来到风景秀丽的北京怀柔。2天的团队建设拓展培训,让大家看从团队建设的重要性和团队协作的必然性。

Your present location:About Us > Culture

          The autumn in 2013, Tianjin WINDO machinery limited company held the long-distance race, 4000 meters away all efforts to adhere to, persist, persist in. Many people went to the limits of the body. After moving, you very relaxed, very happy to get the award. Without prize is also very glad that his participation in physical exercise, so limit. Expand your potential. I fully reflects the movement, my health, my happiness sense.

         

          The summer of 2013, Tianjin WINDO machinery limited company held the first basketball game. Basketball is a very meaningful activities. Is a collective sport, basketball game can show the mutual cooperation of a collective spirit. Each match WINDO people Huisa their own sweat, have to fight for the honor of the team collaboration.

         

          In the late 2013, Tianjin WINDO machinery limited company all members to come to the beautiful scenery of Beijing Huairou. 2 days of team building training, let everybody see from the inevitability of the importance of team construction and team cooperation.